Fall 2016: The Sorcerer! Tickets available soon!

sorcerer 

Stage Director: Milly Gonzalez

Music Director: Paul Geidel


We will be doing both concerts and full performances!

Concert Schedule

Sat. October 22, 2 p.m., Fort Lee Public Library, Fort Lee, NJ

Sun. October 23, 2 p.m., Franklin Lakes Public Library, Franklin Lakes, NJ

Sun. October 30, 2 p.m., Finkelstein Memorial Library, Spring Valley, NY

Sun. November 6, possible concert performance - TBD.

Thurs., November 17, 8 p.m., Five Star Premier Residence, Teaneck, NJ

Performance Schedule

Sun., November 13, 2 p.m., Heritage Village, Southbury, CT

Fri., November 18, 7:30 p.m., Ridgewood United Methodist Church (only if​ ​Nov. 27 show is cancelled)

Sat., November 19, 7:30 p.m., Ridgewood United Methodist Church

Sun., November 20, 2 p.m., Ridgewood United Methodist Church

Sun., November 27, 2 p.m., Fair Lawn Community Center (might be cancelled)